Elix'Science - Moisturizing & Antioxidant Cure

97 reviews
49,00€
Size:

Results
▪️ Hydrates and firms the skin
▪️ Slows down skin aging and fills in wrinkles
▪️ Restores radiance to the complexion
▪️ Protects against free radicals
▪️ Strengthens immunity
▪️ Strengthens cartilage
▪️ Brings tone and vitality to the body

Elix'Science is a food supplement composed of 10g of collagen with high nutritional power and 4 active plant antioxidants which offers effective and visible results from 2 weeks. A formula to drink for better assimilation by the body and tenfold results.

Which treatment to choose?

Essential cure (10 shots/month) | Intense skin hydration, reduction of fine lines and wrinkles + physical well-being

Comfort cure+ (20 shots/month) | Radiance of the complexion, reduction of wrinkles and fine lines, tone, vitality of the body

Global intense cure / vitality and tone (30 shots/month) | Prevention of aging and increase in skin firmness, better physical performance and accelerated muscle recovery, mobility of cartilage and joints, strengthening of immune defenses

A global formulation, so it is not necessary to consume the following dietary supplements: supplements for skin and beauty, antioxidant supplements, supplements for the well-being of cartilage, joints and bones, supplements for nails and hair , supplements to strengthen the immune system.

▪️Essential Cure (10 shots/month or 1 box) | Intense skin hydration, reduction of fine lines and wrinkles + physical well-being

For good hydration throughout the year, 2 weeks are enough to boost your skin and deeply rehydrate it! For a "youthful" effect, it is advisable to take collagen to drink for 2 weeks (with a weekend break), to be renewed every month. With this simple gesture and thanks to the powerful active ingredients of this formulation, your skin is more beautiful, revitalized and deeply hydrated. The action of collagen will have an effect on your body, in particular by providing physical well-being.

▪️Comfort cure+ (20 shots/month or 2 boxes) | Radiance of the complexion, reduction of wrinkles and fine lines, tone, vitality of the body

After 4 weeks of Elix'Science, facial features are rested, the complexion appears more radiant. Hair and nails are visibly strengthened. At the level of the body, a feeling of vitality and tonicity settles down with a found energy. The action of collagen will have an effect on your body, in particular by providing better mobility to your joints, the protein that helps ensure their normal function. Polydatin, a powerful antioxidant active ingredient (major precursor of resveratrol), slows down the aging process by combating oxidative stress and strengthening natural defences.

▪️ Global intense cure (30 shots/month or 3 boxes) | Prevention of aging, skin firmness, better physical performance, muscle recovery, mobility of cartilage and tendons, joint agility and flexibility

For maximum results, it is advisable to do a cure of 3 months. A rediscovered youth that can be seen from the outside and felt on the inside. With this cure adopt a gesture of beauty and lasting well-being for your body. Wrinkles and fine lines fade and your face regains a youthful glow. Find vitality and tone! The composition highly concentrated in active ingredients accelerates muscle recovery and the mobility of cartilage and tendons, joint stiffness in the morning fades, The power of the active ingredients strengthens the immune defenses, and slows down the signs of aging. A real well-being is felt in the body! The 3-month cure is strongly recommended for athletes and also for resuming sport after a long period of cessation. Elix'Science offers you a global formulation, so it is not necessary to consume supplements from the following categories: supplements for skin and beauty, antioxidant supplements, supplements for the well-being of cartilage, joints and bones, supplements for nails and hair, supplements to strengthen the immune system.

Collagen: Promotes cell development and regeneration of the skin and deeper tissues in a rapid manner. It helps increase skin hydration and elasticity, reduce fine lines and wrinkles, minimize pain, protect and strengthen cartilage, and increase joint mobility.

Regenerative medicine focuses primarily on tissue engineering , for the replacement or restoration of damaged tissue. The most suitable biomaterial for tissue engineering is collagen which enables both cell migration and the interaction between the extracellular matrix and cells resulting in tissue regeneration.

Collagen is also successfully used for the treatment of wounds, burns and ulcers but also for antimicrobial protection, preventing the loss of moisture and heat from the injured tissue.

Acerola extract: Vitamin C has a high antioxidant capacity and several interesting biofunctional properties such as an illuminating effect on the skin and an anti-aging activity. It participates in the support and restoration of the body's natural defences.

The improvement of body tone and vitality is possible thanks to vitamin C and collagen which provide a protective effect on articular cartilage. It enables the assimilation of collagen.

Blackcurrant Buds: In addition to its anecdotal use in traditional herbal medicine, modern laboratories have demonstrated the powerful anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, and antimicrobial effects of blackcurrant constituents on a myriad of disease states. This active ingredient strengthens the immune system and helps to fight against inflammation, fatigue and physical or mental exhaustion.

Polydatin: A precursor to resveratrol, an antioxidant power, polydatin protects cells against free radicals. It helps to boost the production of collagen which helps protect the dermis from premature aging. It is able to fight against the accumulation of harmful oxidizing molecules for the maintenance of cells and the good development of the organism. Powerful anti-inflammatory, it can thus help fight against chronic inflammation, which can be involved in the development of diseases such as arthritis or atherosclerosis. A cardioprotective potential, it protects the cardiovascular system and helps protect the walls of blood vessels from oxidation and inflammation.

Ellagic Acid (extracted from pomegranate): Helps defend the skin against free radicals. An excellent source of minerals, ellagic acid slows down skin aging and improves the radiance of the complexion. The anti-proliferative and antioxidant properties of ellagic acid have sparked research into its potential health benefits – it protects against cardiovascular disease and cancer.

99.74% INGREDIENTS OF NATURAL ORIGIN. NO ADDED SUGAR, GLUTEN FREE, LACTOSE FREE,

WATER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN (FISH DERIVED), APPLE JUICE, CONCENTRATED POMEGRANATE JUICE (PUNICA GRANATUM L.), GLYCERIC BLACKCURRANT EXTRACT [WATER, STABILIZER: GLYCEROL, BLACKCURRANT (RIBES NIGRUM L. ), FRUIT)] IN A D/E RATIO OF 1:2, ACIDIFYING AGENT: CITRIC ACID, ACEROLA [(MALPIGHIA GLABRA L., FRUIT), L-ASCORBIC ACID] SOLID EXTRACT TITRATING 50% OF TOTAL VITAMIN C, POLYDATINE FROM ROOT OF POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM SIEBOLD & ZUCC., PRESERVATIVES: POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE; FLAVOURS, SWEETENERS: SUCRALOSE.

▪️Essential Cure (10 shots/month or 1 box) | Intense skin hydration, reduction of fine lines and wrinkles + physical well-being

1 bottle every day, except weekends.

▪️Hydration & comfort cure (20 shots/month or 2 boxes) | Radiance of the complexion, reduction of wrinkles and fine lines, tone, vitality of the body

1 bottle every day, except weekends.

▪️Intense global cure / vitality and tone (30 shots/month or 3 boxes) | Prevention of aging and increase in skin firmness, better physical performance and accelerated muscle recovery, mobility of cartilage and joints, strengthening of immune defenses

1 bottle every day, for 90 consecutive days, to be renewed twice a year.

It is important to take the cure over a regular period for lasting results. It is recommended to take one bottle per day. In case of digestive sensitivity, it is preferable to consume in several doses during the day. Shake before use. Use is not recommended for children under 12, nursing and pregnant women. Prolonged use is not recommended.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer reviews

Based on 94 reviews Write a review

HN7C™ THE PUREST COLLAGEN IN THE WORLD

7 molecular weights

A collagen whose size has been reduced seven times to penetrate all areas of the skin, even the deepest.

We explain to you: HN7C™ has seven molecular weights ranging from a high weight of more than 300 kDa to act on the surface and protect the skin, to a very low weight of less than 0.5 kDa to penetrate deeply. Thus, HN7C™ is an intelligent bioactive, which offers unique properties to regenerate and heal your skin at each layer of the skin.

A NOBLE & PERFORMING COLLAGEN

Origin: organically fed sturgeon from the Caviar d'Aquitaine sector.
Form: a unique extraction which makes it possible to obtain a solution of fresh and liquid collagen — patented coupling of gel, native and hydrolyzed collagen — while intensifying its natural virtues.
Quality: premium
Category: type 1 and type 2 (cosmetics and nutri-cosmetics)
Research & clinical tests: 10 years of R&D and numerous tests proving its healing power (increased cell regeneration, increased healing over length and thickness) and increased density of the dermis at D+10 .
Guarantees: a very high rate of amino acids, fresh, pure (without heavy metals or pesticides), 100% traceable, eco-responsible.

You might like also

Have you seen recently

Elix'Science - Cure Hydratante & Antioxydante

97 avis
49,00€
Taille:

RÉSULTATS :
▪️ Hydrate et raffermit la peau 
▪️  Ralentit le vieillissement cutané et comble les rides
▪️  Redonne de l'éclat au teint
▪️  Protège contre les radicaux libres
▪️  Renforce l'immunité
▪️  Fortifie le cartilage
▪️  Apporte tonicité et vitalité au corps

Elix'Science est un complément alimentaire composé de 10g de collagène frais à haut pouvoir nutritionnel et de  4 actifs végétaux antioxydants qui offre des résultats efficaces et visibles dès 2 semaines. Les antioxydants et la vitamine C renforcent l'action du collagène. Notre shot est sous forme liquide pour une meilleure assimilation par l'organisme et des résultats décuplés.  

Quelle cure choisir ? 

Cure essentielle (10 shots/mois soit 1 boîte) | Hydratation intense de la peau, réduction des rides et ridules + bien-être physique 

Cure confort+ (20 shots/mois soit 2 boîtes) | Éclat du teint, réduction des rides et ridules, tonicité, vitalité du corps

Cure intense globale /  vitalité et tonicité  (30 shots/mois soit 3 boîtes) | Prévention du vieillissement et augmentation de la fermeté de la peau, meilleure performance physique et récupération musculaire accélérée, mobilité des cartilages et des articulations, renforcement des défenses immunitaires

Une formulation globale, il n’est donc pas nécessaire de consommer les compléments alimentaires suivants : compléments pour la peau et la beauté, compléments antioxydants, compléments pour le bien-être des cartilages, des articulations et des os, compléments pour les ongles et cheveux, compléments pour renforcer le système immunitaire.

▪️Cure essentielle (10 shots/mois soit 1 boîte) | Hydratation intense de la peau, réduction des rides et ridules + bien-être physique

Pour une bonne hydratation tout au long de l’année, 2 semaines suffisent pour booster votre peau et la réhydrater en profondeur ! Pour un effet de « jeunesse », il est conseillé de prendre du collagène à boire pendant 2 semaines (avec une pause le week-end), à renouveler tous les mois. Avec ce geste simple et grâce aux puissants actifs de cette formulation, votre peau est plus belle, revitalisée et hydratée en profondeur. L’action du collagène aura un effet sur votre corps, notamment en apportant un bien-être physique.

▪️Cure confort+ (20 shots/mois soit 2 boîtes) | Éclat du teint, réduction des rides et ridules, tonicité, vitalité du corps

Après 4 semaines d’Elix’Science, les traits de visage sont reposés, le teint paraît plus éclatant. Les cheveux et les ongles sont visiblement renforcés.  Au niveau du corps, une sensation de vitalité et tonicité s’installe avec une énergie retrouvée. L’action du collagène aura un effet sur votre corps, notamment en apportant une meilleure mobilité à vos articulations, la protéine qui permet d’assurer leur fonction normale. La polydatine, un actif surpuissant antioxydant (précurseur majeur du resvératrol), ralentit le processus de vieillissement en combattant le stress oxydatif et renforce les défenses naturelles. 

▪️Cure intense globale (30 shots/mois soit 3 boîtes) | Prévention du vieillissement, fermeté de la peau, meilleure performance physique, récupération musculaire, mobilité des cartilages et les tendons, agilité et souplesse des articulations

Pour un maximum de résultats, il est conseillé de faire une cure de 3 mois. Une jeunesse retrouvée qui se voit de l’extérieur et se ressent à l’intérieur. Avec cette cure adoptez un geste de beauté et bien-être durable pour votre corps. Les rides et ridules s’estompent et votre visage retrouve un éclat de jeunesse. Retrouvez vitalité et tonicité ! La composition hautement concentrée en actifs accélère la récupération musculaire et la mobilité des cartilages et les tendons, les raideurs articulaires du matin s’estompent, La puissance des actifs renforce les défenses immunitaires, et ralenti les signes de vieillissement. Un véritable bien-être se fait ressentir dans l’organisme ! La cure de 3 mois est vivement conseillée pour les sportifs et également pour la reprise du sport après une longue période d’arrêt. Elix’Science vous propose une formulation globale, il n’est donc pas nécessaire de consommer les compléments des catégories suivantes : compléments pour la peau et la beauté, compléments antioxydants, compléments pour le bien-être des cartilages, des articulations et des os, compléments pour les ongles et cheveux, compléments pour renforcer le système immunitaire.

Collagène : favorise le développement et la régénération cellulaire de la peau et des tissus plus profonds de façon rapide. Il contribue à augmenter l’hydratation et l’élasticité de la peau, à réduire les rides et ridules, à minimiser la douleur, protéger et renforcer le cartilage et à augmenter la mobilité articulaire.

Extrait d'acérola : la vitamine C présente une grande capacité antioxydante et plusieurs propriétés biofonctionnelles intéressantes comme un effet illuminateur de la peau et une activité anti-âge. Elle participe au soutien et à la restauration des défenses naturelles de l'organisme.

L’amélioration de la tonicité et vitalité corporelle est possible grâce à la vitamine C et au collagène qui assurent un effet protecteur du cartilage articulaire. Elle permet l'assimilation du collagène.

Bourgeons de cassis : outre son utilisation anecdotique en phytothérapie traditionnelle, les laboratoires modernes ont démontré les puissants effets anti-inflammatoires, antioxydants et antimicrobiens des constituants du cassis sur une myriade d'états pathologiques. Cet actif renforce le système immunitaire et aide à lutter contre l'inflammation, la fatigue et l'épuisement physique ou psychique. 

Polydatine : précurseur du resvératrol, un pouvoir antioxydant, la polydatine protège les cellules contre les radicaux libres. Elle permet de booster la production du collagène qui permet de protéger le derme du vieillissement prématuré. Elle est capable de lutter contre l’accumulation de molécules oxydantes néfastes pour le maintien des cellules et le bon développement de l’organisme. Puissant anti-inflammatoire, il peut ainsi aider à lutter contre l’inflammation chronique, qui peut être impliquée dans le développement de maladies telles que l’arthrite ou l’athérosclérose. Un potentiel cardioprotecteur, il protège le système cardiovasculaire et contribue à protéger les parois des vaisseaux sanguins de l’oxydation et de l’inflammation.

Acide ellagique (extrait de la grenade) : contribue à la défense de la peau contre les radicaux libres. Une excellente source de minéraux, l'acide ellagique agit sur le ralentissement du vieillissement cutané et sur l'amélioration de l'éclat du teint. Les propriétés anti-prolifératives et anti-oxydantes de l'acide ellagique ont suscité des recherches sur ses bienfaits potentiels pour la santé – il protège contre les maladies cardio-vasculaires et cancéreuse.

99,74% D'INGRÉDIENTS D'ORIGINE NATURELLE. SANS SUCRES AJOUTÉS, SANS GLUTEN, SANS LACTOSE

EAU, COLLAGÈNE HYDROLYSÉ (DÉRIVÉ DE POISSON), JUS DE POMME, JUS DE GRENADE CONCENTRÉ (PUNICA GRANATUM L.), EXTRAIT GLYCÉRIQUE DE CASSIS [EAU, STABILISATEUR : GLYCÉROL, CASSIS (RIBES NIGRUM L.), FRUIT)] EN RAPPORT D/E DE 1:2, ACIDIFIANT : ACIDE CITRIQUE, ACÉROLA [(MALPIGHIA GLABRA L., FRUIT), ACIDE L-ASCORBIQUE] EXTRAIT SEC TITRANT 50% DE VITAMINE C TOTALE, POLYDATINE DE RACINE DE POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM SIEBOLD & ZUCC., CONSERVATEURS : SORBATE DE POTASSIUM, BENZOATE DE SODIUM ; ARÔMES, ÉDULCORANT : SUCRALOSE.

▪️Cure essentielle (10 shots/mois soit 1 boîte) | Hydratation intense de la peau, réduction des rides et ridules + bien-être physique

1 flacon tous les jours, sauf le week-end.

▪️Cure hydratation & confort (20 shots/mois soit 2 boîtes) | Éclat du teint, réduction des rides et ridules, tonicité, vitalité du corps

1 flacon tous les jours, sauf le week-end.

▪️Cure intense globale / vitalité et tonicité (30 shots/mois soit 3 boîtes) | Prévention du vieillissement et augmentation de la fermeté de la peau, meilleure performance physique et récupération musculaire accélérée, mobilité des cartilages et des articulations, renforcement des défenses immunitaires

1 flacon tous les jours, pendant 90 jours consécutifs, à renouveler 2 fois par an. 

Il est important de prendre la cure sur une période régulière pour des résultats durables. Il est recommandé de prendre un flacon par jour. En cas de sensibilité digestive, il est préférable de consommer en plusieurs prises dans la journée. Agiter avant emploi. L'emploi est déconseillé chez les enfants de moins de 12 ans, les femmes allaitantes et enceintes. L'utilisation prolongée est déconseillée.

AVIS CLIENTS

Avis des clients

Basé sur 97 avis Rédiger un avis

HN7C™ LE COLLAGÈNE LE PLUS PUR AU MONDE

7 poids moléculaires 

Un collagène dont la taille a été diminuée sept fois pour pénétrer dans toutes les zones de la peau, même les plus profondes.

On vous explique : HN7C™ détient sept poids moléculaires allant d’un haut poids supérieur à 300 kDa pour agir en surface et protéger la peau, à un très faible poids inférieur à 0,5 kDa pour pénétrer en profondeur. Ainsi, HN7C™ est un bioactif intelligent, qui offre des propriétés uniques pour régénérer et cicatriser votre peau à chaque couche de la peau.

UN COLLAGÈNE NOBLE & PERFORMANT

Origine : esturgeons nourris en bio issus de la filière Caviar d’Aquitaine.
Forme :  une extraction unique qui permet d’obtenir une solution de collagène fraîche et liquide — couplage breveté du collagène gel, natif et hydrolysé — tout en intensifiant ses vertus naturelles.
Qualité : premium
Catégorie : type 1 et type 2 (cosmétique et nutri-cosmétique)
Recherches & tests cliniques : 10 années de R&D et de nombreux tests prouvant son pouvoir de cicatrisation (augmentation de la régénération cellulaire, accroissement de la cicatrisation sur la longueur et l'épaisseur) et l'augmentation de la densité du derme à J+10.
Garanties : un taux très élevé d’acides aminés, frais, pur (sans métaux lourds ni pesticides), 100% traçable, écoresponsable.

Vous aimerez aussi

Vous avez vu récemment