Elix'Science 30d | Moisturizing Antioxidant

139,00€

Indications for skin & body:
▪️ Devitalized and tired skin
▪️ Loss of firmness
▪️ Dehydration
▪️ Anti-Aging
▪️ Joint pain & sports recovery

This moisturizing and antioxidant cure acts simultaneously on the beauty of the skin and the well-being of the body. Composed of 10g of collagen with high nutritional power and various plant active ingredients, it offers visible results on the skin and acts effectively on the comfort of articular cartilage, in 10, 30 and 90 days.

99.74% INGREDIENTS OF NATURAL ORIGIN

NO ADDED SUGAR | GLUTEN FREE

ALSO AVAILABLE IN:

▪️ 10 DAY CURE ▪️ 3 MONTHS CURE

Pay in 4 interest-free instalments with PayPal

Expert on the beauty of the skin and the well-being of the body

THE YOUTH AND VITALITY "BOOSTER" CURE

The objective? To offer one of the most effective dietary supplements on the market.

​Elix'Science Composed of 10g of collagen with high nutritional power and 4 antioxidant plant active ingredients, offers visible results on the beauty of the skin and acts effectively on the comfort of the body, in 10, 30 and 90 days.

This collagen to drink deeply hydrates the skin, restructures the dermal base and reactivates the natural production of neo-collagen by fibroblasts. It also acts on the body by improving the functioning of articulatory mechanics, increasing immune defenses and providing vitality and tone.

PROVIDING RESULTS IN 30 DAYS

To notice real effects, it is important to take collagen over a regular period, to be renewed according to the duration of the cure.

At the change of season, it is common to feel a drop in vitality, tone, you may look tired, be lacking in energy. To give yourself a boost, "recharge the batteries", you are advised to take collagen to drink for 30 consecutive days to renew with each change of season.

After 30 days of ELIX'SCIENCE, wrinkles and fine lines are reduced , facial features are rested, the complexion appears more radiant. Hair and nails are visibly strengthened.

At the level of the body, a feeling of vitality and tonicity settles with a found energy. Polydatin, a powerful antioxidant active ingredient (major precursor of resveratrol), slows down the aging process by combating oxidative stress and strengthening natural defenses.

Take the ELIX'SCIENCE treatment for 1 month for a real beauty and well-being accelerator!

Collagen: Promotes cell development and regeneration of the skin and deeper tissues in a rapid manner. It helps increase skin hydration and elasticity, reduce fine lines and wrinkles, minimize pain, protect and strengthen cartilage, and increase joint mobility.

Regenerative medicine focuses primarily on tissue engineering , for the replacement or restoration of damaged tissue. The most suitable biomaterial for tissue engineering is collagen which enables both cell migration and the interaction between the extracellular matrix and cells resulting in tissue regeneration.

Collagen is also successfully used for the treatment of wounds, burns and ulcers but also for antimicrobial protection, preventing the loss of moisture and heat from the injured tissue.

Acerola extract: Vitamin C has a high antioxidant capacity and several interesting biofunctional properties such as an illuminating effect on the skin and an anti-aging activity. It participates in the support and restoration of the body's natural defences.

The improvement of body tone and vitality is possible thanks to vitamin C and collagen which provide a protective effect on articular cartilage. It enables the assimilation of collagen.

Blackcurrant Buds: In addition to its anecdotal use in traditional herbal medicine, modern laboratories have demonstrated the powerful anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, and antimicrobial effects of blackcurrant constituents on a myriad of disease states. This active ingredient strengthens the immune system and helps to fight against inflammation, fatigue and physical or mental exhaustion.

Polydatin: A precursor to resveratrol, an antioxidant power, polydatin protects cells against free radicals. It helps to boost the production of collagen which helps protect the dermis from premature aging. It is able to fight against the accumulation of harmful oxidizing molecules for the maintenance of cells and the good development of the organism. Powerful anti-inflammatory, it can thus help fight against chronic inflammation, which can be involved in the development of diseases such as arthritis or atherosclerosis. A cardioprotective potential, it protects the cardiovascular system and helps protect the walls of blood vessels from oxidation and inflammation.

Ellagic Acid (extracted from pomegranate): Helps defend the skin against free radicals. An excellent source of minerals, ellagic acid slows down skin aging and improves the radiance of the complexion. The anti-proliferative and antioxidant properties of ellagic acid have sparked research into its potential health benefits – it protects against cardiovascular disease and cancer.

99.74% INGREDIENTS OF NATURAL ORIGIN. NO ADDED SUGAR, GLUTEN FREE, LACTOSE FREE,

WATER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN (FISH DERIVED), APPLE JUICE, CONCENTRATED POMEGRANATE JUICE (PUNICA GRANATUM L.), GLYCERIC BLACKCURRANT EXTRACT [WATER, STABILIZER: GLYCEROL, BLACKCURRANT (RIBES NIGRUM L. ), FRUIT)] IN A D/E RATIO OF 1:2, ACIDIFYING AGENT: CITRIC ACID, ACEROLA [(MALPIGHIA GLABRA L., FRUIT), L-ASCORBIC ACID] SOLID EXTRACT TITRATING 50% OF TOTAL VITAMIN C, POLYDATINE FROM ROOT OF POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM SIEBOLD & ZUCC., PRESERVATIVES: POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE; FLAVOURS, SWEETENERS: SUCRALOSE.

USAGE

It is recommended to take one bottle per day. In case of digestive sensitivity, it is preferable to consume in several doses during the day. Shake before use.

Use is not recommended for children under 12, nursing and pregnant women. Prolonged use is not recommended.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer reviews

Based on 28 reviews Write a review

You might like also

Have you seen recently

Elix'Science 30j | Hydratante Antioxydante

139,00€

Indications pour la peau & le corps :
▪️Peaux dévitalisées et fatiguées
▪️Perte de fermeté
▪️Déshydratation
▪️Anti-âge
▪️Douleurs articulaires & récupération sportive

Cette cure hydratante et antioxydante agit simultanément sur la beauté de la peau et le bien-être du corps. Composée de 10g de collagène à haut pouvoir nutritionnel et différents actifs végétaux, elle offre des résultats visibles sur la peau et agit efficacement sur le confort du cartilage articulaire, en 10, 30 et 90 jours. 

99,74% D'INGRÉDIENTS D'ORIGINE NATURELLE

SANS SUCRES AJOUTÉS | SANS GLUTEN

EXISTE ÉGALEMENT EN :

▪️CURE 10 JOURS      ▪️CURE 3 MOIS

Paiement en 4X sans frais avec PayPal

Expert sur la beauté de la peau et le bien-être du corps LA CURE « BOOSTER » DE JEUNESSE ET DE VITALITÉ L’objectif ? Proposer l’un des compléments alimentaires les plus efficace sur le marché. ​

Elix’Science Composée de 10g de collagène à haut pouvoir nutritionnel et de 4 actifs végétaux antioxydants, offre des résultats visibles sur la beauté de la peau et agit efficacement sur le confort du corps, en 10, 30 et 90 jours​. Ce collagène à boire hydrate la peau en profondeur, restructure la base dermique et réactive la fabrication naturelle de néo-collagène par les fibroblastes. Il agit également sur le corps en améliorant le fonctionnement de la mécanique articulatoire, augmentant les défenses immunitaires et en apportantvitalité et tonicité

DES RÉSULTATS PROBANTS EN 30 JOURS Pour noter de véritables effets, il est important de prendre du collagène sur une période régulière, à renouveler en fonction de la durée de la cure. Au changement de saison, il est fréquent de ressentir une baisse de vitalité, de tonus, on peut avoir l’air fatigué, être en manque d’énergie. Pour se donner un coup de boost« recharger les batteries », il vous est conseillé de prendre du collagène à boire pendant 30 jours consécutifs à renouveler à chaque changement de saison.

Après 30 jours d’ELIX’SCIENCE les rides et ridules se réduisent, les traits de visage sont reposés, le teint paraît plus éclatant. Les cheveux et les ongles sont visiblement renforcés.  Au niveau du corps, une sensation de vitalité et tonicité s’installe avec une énergie retrouvée. La polydatine, un actif surpuissant antioxydant (précurseur majeur du resvératrol), ralentit le processus de vieillissement en combattant le stress oxydatif et renforce les défenses naturelles

Prenez la cure ELIX’SCIENCE 1 mois pour un véritable accélérateur de beauté et bien-être !

Collagène : Favorise le développement et la régénération cellulaire de la peau et des tissus plus profonds de façon rapide. Il contribue à augmenter l’hydratation et l’élasticité de la peau, à réduire les rides et ridules, à minimiser la douleur, protéger et renforcer le cartilage et à augmenter la mobilité articulaire.

La médecine régénérative se concentre principalement sur l'ingénierie tissulaire, pour le remplacement ou la restauration de tissus endommagés. Le biomatériau le plus approprié pour l'ingénierie tissulaire est le collagène qui permet à la fois la migration des cellules et l'interaction entre la matrice extracellulaire et les cellules, ce qui entraîne la régénération des tissus.

Le collagène est également utilisé avec succès pour le traitement des plaies, des brûlures et des ulcères mais aussi pour la protection antimicrobienne, en empêchant la perte d'humidité et de chaleur du tissu lésé.

Extrait d'acérola : La vitamine C présente une grande capacité antioxydante et plusieurs propriétés biofonctionnelles intéressantes comme un effet illuminateur de la peau et une activité anti-âge. Elle participe au soutien et à la restauration des défenses naturelles de l'organisme.

L’amélioration de la tonicité et vitalité corporelle est possible grâce à la vitamine C et au collagène qui assurent un effet protecteur du cartilage articulaire. Elle permet l'assimilation du collagène.

Bourgeons de cassis : Outre son utilisation anecdotique en phytothérapie traditionnelle, les laboratoires modernes ont démontré les puissants effets anti-inflammatoires, antioxydants et antimicrobiens des constituants du cassis sur une myriade d'états pathologiques. Cet actif renforce le système immunitaire et aide à lutter contre l'inflammation, la fatigue et l'épuisement physique ou psychique. 

Polydatine : Précurseur du resvératrol, un pouvoir antioxydant, la polydatine protège les cellules contre les radicaux libres. Elle permet de booster la production du collagène qui permet de protéger le derme du vieillissement prématuré. Elle est capable de lutter contre l’accumulation de molécules oxydantes néfastes pour le maintien des cellules et le bon développement de l’organisme. Puissant anti-inflammatoire, il peut ainsi aider à lutter contre l’inflammation chronique, qui peut être impliquée dans le développement de maladies telles que l’arthrite ou l’athérosclérose. Un potentiel cardioprotecteur, il protège le système cardiovasculaire et contribue à protéger les parois des vaisseaux sanguins de l’oxydation et de l’inflammation.

Acide ellagique (extrait de la grenade) : Contribue à la défense de la peau contre les radicaux libres. Une excellente source de minéraux, l'acide ellagique agit sur le ralentissement du vieillissement cutané et sur l'amélioration de l'éclat du teint. Les propriétés anti-prolifératives et anti-oxydantes de l'acide ellagique ont suscité des recherches sur ses bienfaits potentiels pour la santé – il protège contre les maladies cardio-vasculaires et cancéreuse.

99,74% D'INGRÉDIENTS D'ORIGINE NATURELLE. SANS SUCRES AJOUTÉS, SANS GLUTEN, SANS LACTOSE

EAU, COLLAGÈNE HYDROLYSÉ (DÉRIVÉ DE POISSON), JUS DE POMME, JUS DE GRENADE CONCENTRÉ (PUNICA GRANATUM L.), EXTRAIT GLYCÉRIQUE DE CASSIS [EAU, STABILISATEUR : GLYCÉROL, CASSIS (RIBES NIGRUM L.), FRUIT)] EN RAPPORT D/E DE 1:2, ACIDIFIANT : ACIDE CITRIQUE, ACÉROLA [(MALPIGHIA GLABRA L., FRUIT), ACIDE L-ASCORBIQUE] EXTRAIT SEC TITRANT 50% DE VITAMINE C TOTALE, POLYDATINE DE RACINE DE POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM SIEBOLD & ZUCC., CONSERVATEURS : SORBATE DE POTASSIUM, BENZOATE DE SODIUM ; ARÔMES, ÉDULCORANT : SUCRALOSE.

UTILISATION Il est recommandé de prendre un flacon par jour. En cas de sensibilité digestive, il est préférable de consommer en plusieurs prises dans la journée. Agiter avant emploi.

L'emploi est déconseillé chez les enfants de moins de 12 ans, les femmes allaitantes et enceintes. L'utilisation prolongée est déconseillée.

AVIS CLIENTS

Avis des clients

Basé sur 28 avis Écrire une critique

Vous aimerez aussi

Vous avez vu récemment